Godsmack Releases Final Studio Album, 'Lighting Up The Sky'

Posted Feb 24, 2023


Godsmack Releases Final Studio Album, 'Lighting Up The Sky'

Tony Rombola and Godsmack have officially revealed some details surrounding their forthcoming eighth studio album, Lighting Up The Sky. Scheduled for release on February 24th, 2023, Lighting Up The Sky is slated to be the Multi-platinum, Grammy-nominated hard rock band’s final studio record. Lighting Up The Sky follows Godsmack’s gold-certified 2018 release, When Legends Rise, which spawned four number one singles! The capstone to over twenty years of chart-topping success, Lighting Up The Sky is destined to be yet another classic Godsmack album. Check out the official video for the lead single “Surrender” below.

Godsmack Light Up The Sky Album
Rombola_pc Paris Visone_1920

Lightning Up The Sky Track Listing:

  1. You And I
  2. Red White & Blue
  3. Surrender
  4. What About Me
  5. Truth
  6. Hell’s Not Dead
  7. Soul On Fire
  8. Let’s Go!
  9. Best Of Times
  10. Growing Old
  11. Lighting Up The Sky

Photo Credits: Kamal Asar / Paris Visone