Alter Bridge Drops New Album, 'Pawns & Kings'

Posted Oct 12, 2022


Alter Bridge Drops New Album, 'Pawns & Kings'

Alter Bridge have returned with the release of their seventh studio album, Pawns & Kings. The new record features ten intense new tracks showcasing the band’s signature blend of blistering musicianship and masterful songwriting. Reuniting with longtime collaborator and producer Michael “Elvis” Baskette, Alter Bridge have delivered an epic new album, full of sonic twists and turns.

Pawns & Kings boasts three songs clocking in at over six minutes and sees guitarist Mark Tremonti assuming lead vocals on the introspective ballad “Stay.” Check out the official lyric video for Pawns & Kings opening track “This Is War” below. Pawns & Kings is out now and released via Napalm Records.

Pawns & Kings Track Listing:

  • This Is War
  • Dead Among The Living
  • Silver Tongue
  • Sin After Sin
  • Stay
  • Holiday
  • Fable Of The Silent Son
  • Season Of Promise
  • Last Man Standing
  • Pawns & Kings